The Worst Blogger Ever

A bauble on a Christmas tree.

Image via Wikipedia

I know what you’re thinking, “she’s the worst blogger ever and she’s run out of ideas.” True, I got a lump of coal in my stocking today for not keeping up with my blog. However, I have high hopes and great ideas for the future of this site. Bear with me please!

If you’ve forgotten, I was supposed to work on my self-esteem. That venture was an epic FAIL! I’m willing to take another stab at it though, later on, when I can brainstorm a bit. After thinking it through, I realized that self-esteem is something that will take longer than a week to work on.

So, what’s next? I haven’t a clue. I’ll try to make it more interesting. Don’t give up on me!

And finally,

Have a very happy holiday season!

One thought on “The Worst Blogger Ever

Leave a Reply

