Challenge #3 (Again), Day 2

I had everything written out yesterday for day 1 and when I tried to publish, my wireless connection went dead.  So, here I am on day two.

I woke up late this morning and I didn’t have much time to do anything.  I had to get ready for work and run some errands.  Needless to say, I did not get my exercise in before work.  Though, I am pleased with myself as I did my exercises when I got home.  Let me tell you, after getting home from working the 3-11:30 shift, the last thing I want to do is exercise.  I am very surprised and proud that I was able to get my mini-workout in.  I also feel better about myself for doing it!

I’ve included some museum-quality sketches of each stretch I did.  I wasn’t sure of the correct names for a few of them, so I made them up.  I was able to increase the count and reps for a few of the stretches.  My intention is to gradually increase the difficulty of my workout each day.

"1.

If you read my previous post, you know that I am working on two things this week.  I’ll fill you in with my skincare routine later in the week.  I also will have pictures, hopefully showing the progress I’ve made. Goodnight!

 

Leave a Reply

